Saturday, February 19, 2011

Nederlands Telecompetitie 1991 1992 Psv Eindhoven Ajax Amsterdam

Philips Sport Vereniging

It's not as big as Ajax-Feyenoord but it's one of the six so called 'klassiekers' (matches between Ajax, Feyenoord and PSV) played each year in Dutch football. Ajax is the most succesful club in Dutch history while PSV has won most national titles in the past 20 years. They fight for the title year by year and therefore the rivalry gets stronger as time goes by.
The winner of the Eredivisie claims the Dutch national championship. AFC Ajax has won the most titles, 21 (29 national titles). PSV Eindhoven is next with 18 (21), and Feyenoord follows with 9 (14). Since 1965, these three clubs have won all except for three titles (the 1981 and 2009 titles went to AZ and FC Twente won the 2010 title).

Codec H264, Mkv
Sound 160Kps
Dutch Comments
2 Files Only
Formatted 16/9
Chaptered end

First Half

Second Half